البيانو الظاهري على الانترنت
Group in Facebook
ملاحظات للبيانو الظاهري

الظاهري البيانو على الانترنت - خلق التكوين الخاص بك باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح فقط !

بيانو الظاهري الحرة التي يمكنك أن تجد في هذا الموقع هو فرصة رائعة بالنسبة لك لمحاولة المهارات الخاصة بك التركيبية. يمكنك أن تلعب على لوحة مفاتيح الكمبيوتر، أو استخدام الماوس الخاص بك. كل زر لوحة المفاتيح يتوافق مع مفتاح واحد على البيانو ويلعب الصوت منها. الأصوات هي عينات من أعلى مستويات الجودة سجلت مع بيانو حية حقيقية.

ويتم التطبيق في شكل تركيبي الظاهري مع مجموعة من 5 أوكتافات (61 مفاتيح) ويسمى «ريال مدريد الملكي». في الواقع، بل هو صك عالمي يجمع كل أنواع الوترية لوحة المفاتيح البيانو. للعب هذا البيانو الظاهري، سوف تحتاج إلى أن يكون برنامج ادوبي فلاش بلاير مثبتا على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

البيانو الظاهري على الانترنت

والبيانو على الانترنت هو مناسبة للترفيه وللمبتدئين دورات تدريبية. مع إعدادات تخطيط مرنة يمكنك تنفيذ الموسيقى من أي تعقيد، من أغنيات بسيطة مثل «عيد ميلاد سعيد»، للرسام الأكثر تعقيدا من فريدريك شوبان.

لتشغيل الموسيقى على لوحة مفاتيح الكمبيوتر الخاص بك تحتاج إلى استخدام تخطيط خاص. يمكنك تشغيله بمساعدة اثنين من الأزرار في أعلى الزاوية اليسرى. أزرار «خريطة مفتاح 1» و «خريطة مفتاح 2» يعني أن لديك خياران للاختيار من بينها. محاولة كل منهما، واختيار واحد الذي يناسبك. يتم تعيين افتراضيا أن النصائح حول مفاتيح البيانو تختفي بعد الضغط أولا. ومع ذلك، يمكنك تحويلها دائما على طريق التحقق من مربع «عرض خارطة المفاتيح».

Languages:
English 中文 Português 日本語 Deutsch 한국어 Français Italiano Español हिन्दी বাংলা العربية

Virtual piano online
Group in Facebook
Notes for virtual piano

Virtual piano online – create your own composition using only the keyboard!

A free virtual piano that you can find on this website is a wonderful opportunity for you to try your compositional skills. You can play it on your computer keyboard, or using your mouse. Each keyboard button corresponds to one key on the piano and plays the respective sound. Sounds are the samples of the highest quality recorded with a real live piano.

Application is made in the form of a virtual synthesizer with the range of 5 octaves (61 keys) and is called “Real royal”. In fact, it is a universal instrument that combines all kinds of stringed keyboard-pianos. To play this virtual piano, you will need to have Adobe Flash Player installed on your computer.

Virtual piano online

Online piano is suitable for entertainment and for beginners’ trainings. With the flexible layout settings you can perform music of any complexity, from simple songs like "Itsy Bitsy Spider", to the most complicated etudes of Frederic Chopin.

To play music on your computer keyboard you need to use a special layout. You can turn it on with the help of two buttons in the top left corner. The buttons “Keymap 1” and “Keymap 2” mean that you have two options to choose from. Try both of them and choose the one that suits you best. It is set by default that tips on piano keys disappear after first pressing. However, you can always turn them on by checking the box “Show keymap”.

Languages:
English 中文 Português 日本語 Deutsch 한국어 Français Italiano Español हिन्दी বাংলা العربية