在线虚拟钢琴
Group in Facebook
虚拟钢琴注释

在线虚拟钢琴 - 仅使用键盘创建您自己的作品!

您可以在这个网站上找到的免费虚拟钢琴是一个绝佳的机会,让您尝试您的作曲技巧。您可以在计算机键盘上或使用鼠标播放。每个键盘按钮对应于钢琴上的一个键,并播放各自的声音。声音是用真实的现场钢琴录制的最高质量的样本。

应用程序的形式是一个虚拟合成器,范围为5个八度(61键),被称为«真正皇家»。事实上,它是一种结合了各种弦乐键盘钢琴的通用乐器。要播放这个虚拟钢琴,您需要在计算机上安装Adobe Flash Player。

在线虚拟钢琴

在线钢琴适合娱乐和初学者训练。使用灵活的布局设置,您可以执行任何复杂的音乐,从“生日快乐”等简单的歌曲到Frederic Chopin最复杂的歌曲。

要在电脑键盘上播放音乐,您需要使用特殊的布局。您可以在左上角的两个按钮的帮助下打开它。 “键盘映射1”和“键盘映射2”按钮表示您有两个选项可供选择。尝试两个他们,选择一个最适合你。默认情况下,钢琴键的提示在第一次按下后消失。但是,您可以随时通过选中“显示键盘映射”框打开它们。

Languages:
English 中文 Português 日本語 Deutsch 한국어 Français Italiano Español हिन्दी বাংলা العربية

Virtual piano online
Group in Facebook
Notes for virtual piano

Virtual piano online – create your own composition using only the keyboard!

A free virtual piano that you can find on this website is a wonderful opportunity for you to try your compositional skills. You can play it on your computer keyboard, or using your mouse. Each keyboard button corresponds to one key on the piano and plays the respective sound. Sounds are the samples of the highest quality recorded with a real live piano.

Application is made in the form of a virtual synthesizer with the range of 5 octaves (61 keys) and is called “Real royal”. In fact, it is a universal instrument that combines all kinds of stringed keyboard-pianos. To play this virtual piano, you will need to have Adobe Flash Player installed on your computer.

Virtual piano online

Online piano is suitable for entertainment and for beginners’ trainings. With the flexible layout settings you can perform music of any complexity, from simple songs like "Itsy Bitsy Spider", to the most complicated etudes of Frederic Chopin.

To play music on your computer keyboard you need to use a special layout. You can turn it on with the help of two buttons in the top left corner. The buttons “Keymap 1” and “Keymap 2” mean that you have two options to choose from. Try both of them and choose the one that suits you best. It is set by default that tips on piano keys disappear after first pressing. However, you can always turn them on by checking the box “Show keymap”.

Languages:
English 中文 Português 日本語 Deutsch 한국어 Français Italiano Español हिन्दी বাংলা العربية